Turkey : Turkish Airlines and Pegasus stopped flights to 9 countries!

The statement made on the subject from THY was said:

* Our flights to Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Belgium, Sweden, Austria and the Netherlands located in this continent have been stopped until 17 April due to the increase in new types of coronavirus (Kovid-19) in the European continent.

As Turkish Airlines, which always prioritizes the travel safety of its guests, we will continue to follow the process in cooperation with all international aviation and health authorities and take the necessary measures.

* Free return and course / date change rights are granted for our guests who have tickets on our international flights.


In a statement made by Pegasus, it was said:

* In line with the measures taken against the corona virus; Flight restrictions were imposed on Germany, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Austria.

* All our flights to related countries were stopped from 08.00 in the morning of 14 March 2020 until 17 April 2020.

* In this context, do not worry about your cancellation and refund processes, wait for our announcement later on from our website and our official social media accounts. IHA-DHA

Minister Turhan announced: Flights to 9 more countries stoppedMinister Turhan announced: Flights to 9 more countries stopped